“Pacquiao Is A Bitch.” – Floyd Mayweather Sr.

"Pacquiao is a bitch." - Floyd Mayweather Sr.

"Pacquiao is a bitch." - Floyd Mayweather Sr.

In a recent interview with On The Ropes Boxing Radio, Floyd Mayweather Sr. had this to say about our very own Manny Pacquiao if he ever had to face him face to face:

I’d tell him he’s a fagg*t. You know what I’d tell him. Go stick your head up under your dress. That’s what I would tell him. I’m being real with you. I’d tell him he ain’t nothing but a sissy and a little girl. They got, as a matter of fact I’ve seen a thing in one of these books. Hold on just a second. Hey Lloyd! Where’s that book at about all of those athletes? That book about all of the athletes? You know the one, it had Pacquiao in there and Kobe in there? Well you know what, I’ll tell you just like the book says it. Hold on one second here. Here it is right here, here’s the book. It has nothing to do with no sissy. Just hold on just a second. I got something right here. I’m trying to find something right here. This is exactly what I would tell him. It’s in this book here. It’s “The Twenty Biggest Bitches in the Sport”. That’s what it says, “The Twenty Biggest Bitches in the Sport”. Guess who’s right here? Manny Pacquiao. It says “Biggest Bitches in the Sport” and that’s what he is – a bitch.”

Floyd Mayweather Sr. – here’s something on behalf of the Filipino people:

“Puke ng ina mo ka!”

Leave a Reply

